Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Committee Home Page List with Links
Share |


Student Advisor

Angela Braun, PA-C

Nominations Committee Chair


Jodi Zych, PA-C



Reimbursement Committee Chair











 James Kilmark, PA-C

Legislative and Government Affairs Committee Chair

Ron Stavale, PA-C


Membership Committee Chair


 Ronna Zeluff, PA-C




Communications Committee Chair


John Young, PA-C


Continuing Medical Education Chair

Ashley Malliett, PA-C



Newsletter Editor


Kate Schisler, PA-C

MI PA Foundation President

Donna Hines, PA-C


Leadership Committee Chair

Jodi Zych, PA-C

AAPA HOD (House of Delegates)

Chief Delegate

Molly Paulson, PA-C


AAPA HOD Delegates 2018-2019


Julia Burkhardt, PA-C


Janet Burns, PhD, PA-C


Mary Huyck, PA-C


Steven Myers, PA-C


Zarna Patel, PA-C


Michelle Petropoulos, PA-C

Ron Stavale, PA-C

Heather Sutton, PA-C


Jodi Zych, PA-C


Marcos Vargas, PA-C

Marcos Vargas, PA-C

more Latest News
more Calendar

Region 6 Dinner

10/10/2019 » 10/13/2019
2019 MAPA Fall CME Conference

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal