Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
News & Press: News

2019/2020 Election Results

Friday, June 14, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alecia Powell
Share |


Board of Directors
Election Results

Congratulations to the following candidates:

Ronald X. Stavale
, PA-C


Julia Burkhardt, PA-C

Region 1 Representative

Region 3 Representative


Region 5 Representative

Samantha Danek, PA-C

AAPA Chief Delegate:
Janet Burns, PhD, PA-C

AAPA 2019 Delegates

Kaitlin Aulie, PA-C
Jeffery Cornell, PA-C
Ryan Desgrange, PA-C
Mary Huyck, PA-C
Zarna Patel, PA-C
Michelle Petropoulos, PA-C
Ronald X. Stavale, PA-C

All candidates are MAPA members in good standing.
Elected candidates’ term start July 1st.

Thanks to all of you who submitted your votes by the May 31st deadline date.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal