Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Region 6 Dinner Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Troy, MI    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Region 4 Dinner Education Meeting
1/25/2018
Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Region 6 Dinner Education Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Troy, MI    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
MAPA Mixer
12/7/2017
Location: Birmingham, MI    Time: 6:30-9:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Region 4 Dinner Education Meeting
11/29/2017
Location: Kalamazoo, MI    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Region 6 Dinner Education Meeting
11/28/2017
Location: Troy, MI    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Region 3 Dinner Education Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Saginaw, MI    Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 MAPA Fall CME Conference
10/5/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, MI   
 
Region 4 Dinner Education Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, MI    Time: 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Region 6 Dinner Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Troy, MI    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Region 2 Dinner Education Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Traverse City, MI    Time: 6:30pm
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
2017 MAPA Spring CME Conference
3/31/2017 » 4/1/2017
Location: Midland, MI   
 

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
Food Allergy & Anaphylaxis Michigan Conference
8/6/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, MI   
 

Thursday, August 4, 2016

 
MAOFP Summer Family Medicine Update
8/4/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Acme, MI   
 

Sunday, May 15, 2016

 
MAPA Reception at AAPA 2016
5/15/2016
Location: San Antonio, TX    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal